Chloé Eau de Parfum

‘Signature Chloé’

‘Signature Chloé’

Once we get past Halloween we will be in on full on ‘Holiday Party’ mode.  It’s time to start experimenting with scents ladies, to get us through the transition of Fall to Winter.

My new love affair which I have already packed into my bag for my trip to NYC in 12 days is from ‘Chloé Eau de Parfum ’.

‘Chloé Eau de Parfum’s’ mantra is ‘She is fashionably playfully with sophisticated taste’.  Oui, c’est moi!

The key notes in ‘Chloé Eau de Parfum’ are floral powdery notes, hints of peony, lychee, and springtime freesia.  Rose, accompanied by heady magnolia and lily of the valley, as well as subtle intimations of warm amber and elegant cedarwood.

I have worn this gorgeous, sexy and also mild scent to work and out with friends.  Both males and females have stopped me or come up to me at my desk to ask what I was wearing.  Even as I glided on and off subways this scent has been an attention getter.

Indeed we all have different body chemistry’s but ‘Chloé Eau de Parfum’ has proven to be not only a confidence booster but an excellent enhancer to my fall wardrobe.  Spritz some on your wrist in the following days.

I’m looking forward to pairing ‘Chloé Eau de Parfum’ with a lovely Holiday Party outfit and over the Christmas holidays for friends and family get together’s.  There is nothing better than making moments with a divine scent to back you up.

Price: Chloé Eau de Parfum 50ml $98.00 75ml  $122.00

Leave a Reply

