Central Park

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I really enjoyed my lil trek around Central Park one early morning before I checked out the Guggenheim Museum.  It was like nothing I have had ever experienced before.  Just walking around, taking photos, breathing in the lovely air and smiling at trees.  Wow, to live in NYC and experience Central Park on a daily basis would be true decadence.  I’m glad I got to see her in the Fall – my most favourite time of the year.  Now in the winter, that would be something too.

Leave a Reply

