Blithe and Bonny’s Grapefruit Hand Lotion and Honey Almond Hand Lotion

Blithe and Bonny’s Grapefruit Hand Lotion and Honey Almond Hand Lotions

Blithe and Bonny’s Grapefruit Hand Lotion and Honey Almond Hand Lotion

If you are looking for some yummy stocking stuffer ideas I have something for you.  Check out Blithe and Bonny’s Grapefruit Hand Lotion and Honey Almond Hand Lotion!

Finding their name in the opening song of the play Much Ado About Nothing by William Shakespeare, Blithe and Bonny is a family run wholesale producer of Bath, Body and Lifestyle gifts that is based in a small coastal town on the Central California Coast.

Ten years ago Blithe and Bonny started as a retail shop where they sold handmade soap and candles. Since those early days, they have perfected their formulas and expanded our product lines.

Today they offer a variety of items that are hand crafted in the USA, each made with simple and responsible ingredients.  Blithe and Bonny’s goal is to create environmentally conscious, high quality goods with a classic, universally appealing aesthetic that won’t break the budget.

My go to lotion in the mornings to wake me up is always the Blithe and Bonny’s Grapefruit Hand Lotion.  It is refreshing, clean and non greasy.  I use layer it onto my arms and hands before I start my make up routine.  It dries quickly and the scent lasts for hours.  It instantly soothes me and helps in pushing me out the door to work.

Whereas I have been slathering Blithe and Bonny’s Honey Almond Hand Lotions onto my legs, feet, arms and hands before bed.  Again very soothing and settles me into my night ritual of reading before I nod off.   The Blithe and Bonny’s Honey Almond Hand Lotion has as an almost ‘creamy’ scent to it.  My co-worker actually asked to borrow some of my stash as it was reminding her of a honey and almond dessert she craved.

Both lotions are Paraben-Free!

The person you choose to buy Blithe and Bonny products will love the simple recycled newspaper print packaging.  It is very unique, a conversation starter and looks awesome on a vanity for house guests.

Blithe and Bonny also sells:

Room and Linen Spray to freshen your home

Scented soy wax candles

SLS-free Goat’s Milk Soap (bar and liquid)

Luxury Bath Salts

SLS-free Luxury Bubble Bath

Lip Balm in vintage pots and Fragrance Oils!

Pick up some interesting products for yourself and your loved ones!

http://www.blitheandbonny.com/

Leave a Reply

