Rimmel London’s Wake Me Up Foundation

Rimmel London’s Wake Me Up Foundation

Rimmel London’s Wake Me Up Foundation

Getting up during these Polar Vortex mornings and facing my skin is not easy.  Long gone is my summer tan.  I now have to spackle on make up to get me to a warmer place but not to orange if you know what I mean.

I pulled out a Rimmel London’s Wake Me Up Foundation over the weekend.  It’s light, moisturising texture applies smoothly and has been leaving my skin feeling soft and comfortable all day.  It has been concealing imperfections while masking under my eye shadows for a flawless finish.

I have been doing my research and it has visible anti-fatigue effect with pearlescent properties for an illuminating complexion.

After I pop Rimmel London’s Wake Me Up Foundation with a cosmetic brush onto my face; I have been adding a sheer layer of a bronzer on top and letting it set.  My complexion looks instantly illuminated.  A perfect finish for the February blues.

http://ca-en.rimmellondon.com/products/face/wake-me-up-concealer

Leave a Reply

