Target Canada The Perfect Loose Powder: Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder – Colorless

Third in my makeup update series, we look at Sonia Kashuk’s ® Undetectable Loose Powder – Colorless available at Target Canada.  As I mentioned in an earlier post, Sonia Kashuk® makes some quality products at the fraction of the price.  Really you are a ‘winning’ customer when you leave Target Canada with her wares.  You are guaranteed not only a flawless complexion upon application of her products but also compliments galore.  Let me tell you about the Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder.

Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder - Colorless

Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder – Colorless

Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder – Colorless

The Sonia Kashuk Undetectable Loose Powder is a high performance setting powder that absorbs excess oil and diffuses light to soften fine lines and imperfections for an airbrushed appearance. The invisible powder is universal for all skin tones and mattifies without dulling the skin, for a shine-free yet vibrant complexion.

Review:

I have been using the Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder for a few months now after my Mac pressed powder ran out.  Not only was the price right for a Loose Powder but it was able to put up with my rigorous schedule while keeping my makeup locked in.

I use the Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder on top of my primer and colour corrector.  It sets both of them beautifully and then takes on my makeup ritual of foundation and another dusting of a loose powder or my bronzer (depending on the season).  I love how it mattifies my oily to dry skin and adds a lovely finish to my skin tone.

There are times when I am on the road and need a touch up, the Sonia Kashuk® Undetectable Loose Powder is a perfect mate and takes off the edge from my day instantly.  I also really liked the luxe packaging of the loose powder. It looked like a Parisian make up puff case.  Thank you Target Canada and Sonia Kashuk® for making me always look my best!

http://www.target.ca

Leave a Reply

