Introducing the Sonia Kashuk Fall 2014 Cosmetic Bag Collection Available Exclusively at Target®

I leave for my vacation in a week and am looking forward to get packing over the weekend. My usual go to for travel bags are from Sonia Kashuk’s Fall 2014 Cosmetic Bag Collection Available Exclusively at Target®.

I am travelling between two cities and am hoping to stream line my cosmetics and essentials for my 10 day journey.

So in order to reorganize my essentials I holler at Sonia Kashuk for some striking prints, stylishly designed bags with convenient compartments that allow for easy storage and access to my must-have makeup, beauty tools and brushes.

I’m keen on the Valet and Small Train Case. I think they make excellent investment pieces to my travel needs.  Be it for a backpack, duffle bag or small suitcase these two cosmetic bags are indeed travel greats.

Valet: $29.99 Comes in Patterns: Block and Houndstooth

Valet: $29.99 Comes in Patterns: Block and Houndstooth

The Valet looks like an evening out bag but is a perfect companion for that girly girl who wants to keep a sophisticated clean look to her travel goods. The Valet pops with Royal Blue meets Magenta shades.  I am able to not only house my foundation, press powder, eye shadow, liners and brushes but also had a good amount of space for my jewellery.  I like that the Valet is easy to smoosh into my suitcase but also slides into my duffle bag which is what I will be travelling with next week.  The Valet is perfect for a long haul trip.

Small Train Case: $16.99  Comes in Patterns: Block, Houndstooth

Small Train Case: $16.99 Comes in Patterns: Block, Houndstooth

Now the Small Train Case is the rambunctious lil sister to the Valet. It is indeed more compact for your make up and jewellery essentials.  But I do prefer the Small Train Case for my ten day plus journey.  It’s also sassy in Houndstooth but age appropriate so you can grow into her as a long term future travel companion.  I liked the sturdy handle and I also appreciated the industrial zip.  Indeed another wicked travel investment.

Check out both of these Cosmetics Bags from Sonia Kashuk Fall 2014 Cosmetic Bag Collection Available Exclusively at Target®. They are super cool in bringing structure to your beauty routine while at-home or on-the-go, these sophisticated styles are at a budget-friendly price, so you can indulge in a new style every season.

http://www.target.ca/en/

Leave a Reply

