Rimmel London’s: Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Colour Balm in “The Redder the Better”

Rimmel London’s:  Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Colour Balm

Rimmel London’s: Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Colour Balm

I know I will be doing my usual rushing through airports this week which always causes me a bit of anxiety. But it is what it is.  I’m trying to streamline my travel purse with a few make up essentials to keep me looking fresh and not feeling weighed down.  It’s a science ladies.

I will be tagging along Rimmel London’s Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Colour Balm in ‘The Redder The Better’ for my lip needs.

I really like the fact you get a rush of colour and moisture from the Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Colour Balm from Rimmel London. It is easy to apply even when you are in-between modes of transportation (bus, to train to plane).

I have a few meetings, concerts, and cultural visits which are indoor and outdoor in Portland and Seattle. The Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Colour Balm is an intensely smooth lasting balm that is comfortable to wear all day and doesn’t leave my lips chapped and feathery after multiple applications.  Who needs the safe confines of a lip gloss anymore?  I rather be bold.

Check out Lasting Finish Colour Rush Intense Colour Balm from Rimmel London. The colours rush for hours in 7 high voltage shades.

Dermatologically tested.

http://ca-en.rimmellondon.com/

Leave a Reply

