BoltBus

I wanted to keep my travel expenses to a minimum so instead of taking the Amtrak from Portland to Seattle, I bought a ticket with BoltBus.

BoltBus is a premium brand of service launched in 2008 offering safe, non-stop, premium level bus transportation with fares as low as $1 between New York, NY and Washington, DC, Philadelphia, PA, Cherry Hill, NJ and Boston, MA to name a few.

In 2012, BoltBus also expanded its operations to the West Coast with service between Portland, OR, Seattle, WA Bellingham, WA and Vancouver, BC, Canada.

I enjoyed my trip on BoltBus.  I’m easy, just as long as our trip leaves on time and gets in before the estimated arrival time – it’s a bonus.  Which rang true with my experience for my trip between Portland and Seattle and back.  I also appreciated the super-fast Wi-Fi, comfy seats and friendly drivers.  Always a pleasure when you are on holiday.

https://www.boltbus.com/default.aspx

Leave a Reply

