‘Honey’ by Marc Jacobs

I like finding an old faithful perfume that can become my signature scent.  It’s got to be a quality scent, feminine and modern.   I want to feel dynamic when I spritz her on in the morning.  She has to be able to walk with me all day and into my evenings without a fade.

My go to scent these days is ‘Honey’ by Marc Jacobs.  It’s a perfect match for my mood of late and coming off a long vacation away in the west of the U.S. – ‘Honey’s’ ode to nature keeps me in a lovely space.

‘Honey’ by Marc Jacobs is a sunny, delicious, floral, energetic and alluring, with a sparkling, golden touch. The perfect mix of brightness and warmth.  It reminds me of my time in the woods of Portland.  There was so much simplicity in those woods and I can smell the scent of those fire trees even now. I like to stay in that space when I can.

‘Honey’ energizes with the freshness of green pear brightened with a splash of fruity punch and juicy mandarin. At the heart of the fragrance is orange blossom, a note of sparkling femininity that mingles with nectars of honeysuckle and peach. Honey, vanilla and smooth woods dry down to a warm, golden base.

Pick up ‘Honey’ by Marc Jacobs before the holidays so you have a new scent to ring in the New Year with.

Top Note – Pear, Juicy Mandarin

Mid Note – Orange Blossom, Peach Nectar, Apricot, Honeysuckle

Base Note – Honey, Golden Vanilla, Smooth Woods

Pick up ‘Honey’ by Marc Jacobs before the holidays so you have a new scent to ring in the New Year with.

http://www.marcjacobs.com/honey-eau-de-parfum-1.7-oz/HONEY1.7EDP.html

Leave a Reply

