Vera Wang “Embrace” Green Tea and Pear Blossom

The New Year is upon us and what better way to freshen up a new start than with a new fragrance.  I’m a fan of Vera Wang’s “Embrace” fragrance line.  It’s easy to wear and makes me feel great!  Be it for a night out or just hanging out with your girls after work, Vera Wang “Embrace” Green Tea and Pear Blossom will take you places.

I have been wearing Vera Wang “Embrace” Green Tea and Pear Blossom as an after bath splash before I jump into my pajamas.  I love getting nestled into bed after and feeling lulled to sleep by it’s scent.  In the morning I wake up and it is buried into my pillow case.

Vera does a great job in making a woman feel sexy and sophisticated.  Her fragrances are of a fantastic quality and are robust.  I’ve tested them and noticed that they last all day and are a perfect way to greet your scarf and winter coat in the mornings to their soothing scents.

Vera Wang “Embrace” Green Tea and Pear Blossom must be on your list for 2016 fragrances.  Pick it up!

Fragrance Notes

Top Notes:  Pear blossom, Bergamot, Green tea

Heart Notes:   Freesia, Peony, Orange blossom

Base Notes:  Musk, Cedarwood, Sandalwood

http://www.verawang.com/

Leave a Reply

