Sipping Tea on a Chilly Morning at Work: White Spring Tea from TWG Tea and the Urban Tea Merchant

I’m doing a pick up shift this a.m. and really needed an uplifting tea to get me moving. I usually grab a black tea most mornings but since I woke up before the sun rose I thought I’d be a little kinder to my mind and body.

I just steeped a cup of White Spring Tea from TWG Tea and the Urban Tea Merchant. It was a perfect choice.

I took my time popping the tea leaves in my strainer, warming my tea cup and settling into my seat with my White Spring Tea.

The White Spring Tea is like a landscape that metamorphoses, bright and dewy, full of the magic of spring transforming the world with fresh silver tips of Yin Zhen white tea and fragrant cherry blossoms.

White Spring Tea is a mild tea but can be steeped for longer without tasting bitter.

I have a long shift ahead – looking forward to getting stuck in as usual with TWG Tea and the Urban Tea Merchant.

White Spring Tea

Leave a Reply

