Standing in Line at #hotdocs17: Magic Moment from TWG Tea

IMAG2247

There have been some pretty amazing, magical moments during Hot Docs 2017.   My week off has just flown by.  Grateful to have had such memorable learning moments as I watched documentaries in the nicest of Toronto theatres.  I was introduced to subjects and content that has helped me to evolve and create new stories in my mind.

Magic Moment is a magical potion that unites the delicious character of enveloping black tea, rare citrus fruits and the nutty savours of tropical coconut.  I’m sipping this gorgeous tea at home today as I finish up some reviews.  A wonderful tea to ease my mind and end a holiday.  I’m feeling thankful and blessed. 

Till 2018!

 #tea @hotdocsfest #vacation #hotdrinks #wellness

  www.VansingDG.com

 

Leave a Reply

